Night Classes at DIFE

Autumn 2019 Programme

Night Classes at DIFE

Autumn 2019 Programme

Term Schedule

DIFE Term Schedule - Autumn 2019

DIFE Term Schedule

Enrolment: Tuesday 3rd September, 2019

Time: 6pm-9pm

Fees must be paid on enrolment *Additional fees may apply if you are completing a major award

NO CASH PAYMENTS PLEASE

Classes Commence: Tuesday 17th September 2019

Time: 6:30 - 9:30 (Hobby Courses 6:30 - 8:30)

If paying on-line: Please note the start date and time of your first class.

Enrollment Tuesday 3rd September All Fees must be paid online, on or before enrollment.
No Cash Payments will be accepted
Week 1 Tuesday 17th September All courses begin
Week 2 Tuesday 24th September  
Week 3 Tuesday 1st October  
Week 4 Tuesday 8th October  
Week 5 Tuesday 15th October Final class for Advanced Eye Makeup Techniques
Week 6 Tuesday 22nd October  
Week 7 Tuesday 29th October  
Week 8 Tuesday 5th November Final class for Beginners Conversational Spanish
Week 9 Tuesday 12th November  
Week 10 Tuesday 19th November  
Week 11 Tuesday 26th November  
Week 12 Tuesday 3rd December Final class for most Level 5 & 6 courses
Week 13 Tuesday 10th December  
Week 14 Tuesday 17th December Final class for Communications & Work Experience and Payroll Manual & Computerised

Contact DIFE

sample
+353 41 9837105

sample
https://dife.ie/

sample
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact Ó Fiaich Institute

sample
+353 42 9353967

sample
https://www.ofi.ie/

sample
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact St. Olivers

sample
+353 41 9838390 

sample
http://www.socc.ie/

sample
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.